Semâ Bekirovic

Date:
Friday, June 25, 2010 – 10:00-22:00
Saturday, June 26, 2010 – 10:00-18:00
Sunday, June 27, 2010 – 10:00-18:00
Monday, June 28, 2010 – 10:00-18:00
Tuesday, June 29, 2010 – 10:00-18:00
Wednesday, June 30, 2010 – 10:00-18:00
Thursday, July 1, 2010 – 10:00-18:00
Friday, July 2, 2010 – 10:00-22:00
Saturday, July 3, 2010 – 10:00-18:00
Sunday, July 4, 2010 – 10:00-18:00
Venue: Hayward Gallery Project Space
Location: Hayward Gallery
Cost: Free
Semâ Bekirovic

Semâ Bekirovic (b.1977) is a young Dutch artist whose work in installation,sculpture, photography and video explores probability and chance, and the way the human world attempts to shape and understand scientific processes.

Working in the enquiring, polymath spirit of an Enlightenment-era ‘natural philosopher’, Bekirovic presents a new body of work for her exhibition at the Hayward Gallery Project Space – her debut London show.

Wednesday 23 June - Sunday 25 July
Monday - Sunday 10am - 6pm, Fridays 10am - 10pm

Similar events

Saturday, July 3, 2010 – 19:30-21:00
Saturday, July 3, 2010 – 12:00-13:00
Saturday, July 3, 2010 – 14:30-15:30
Saturday, July 3, 2010 – 13:30-15:00